Home Page

Always Learning and Achieving Together

EYFS Curriculum

The EYFS curriculum covers 7 key areas of learning (Educational programmes). 

For a brief overview of the curriculum, please take a look in the Information Booklet (pages 10-14) and at Development Matters ( link below).

More information about EYFS can be found on the DONALDSON class page.

EYFS Curriculum - general information

Our Curriculum 2021-22